Zodiac Notecard Set

Lulu Kitololo Studio

Sign in or create account to view wholesale pricing


This includes a set of brand new postcards, the 12 different zodiac signs: Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio and Sagittarius.


  • 5.8" height x 4.1" wide (A6)
  • 12 designs per set
  • Packaged as a set in bio-degradable clear bags made from compostable vegetable starch

      Item quantity:
      Category: Stationery
      Origin: Kenya
      Composition: paper
      Dimensions: 4.1" x 5.8" (105mm x 148mm)
      Ships from: Kenya

      Recently viewed